Current Intercollegiate Stroke Working Party Membership

Title	First name	Last name	Organisation
Dr	Shakeel	Ahmad	National Clinical Lead for Stroke Wales
Dr	Jacqueline	Benfield	Royal College of Speech & Language Therapists
Dr	Ajay	Bhalla	King's College London Stroke Programme
Mrs	Juliet	Bouverie	Stroke Association
Ms	Louise	Clark	Royal College of Occupational Therapists /
			Specialist Section Neurological Practice
Professor	Louise	Connell	ACPIN
Dr	Gill	Cumberbatch	Royal College of Nursing
Mr	Mark	Delabajan	Royal College of Nursing Neurosciences
Mr	Joseph	Dent	College of Paramedics
Professor	Avril	Drummond	Royal College of Occupational Therapists and Special Section Neurological Practice
Dr	Rebecca	Fisher	King's College London Stroke Programme
Dr	Patricia	Gordon	NIMAST
Dr	David	Hargroves	Getting It Right First Time (GIRFT)
Associate professor	Andrew	Hill	Mersey and West Lancashire Teaching Hospitals
Professor	Tom	Hughes	Association of British Neurologists
Professor	Martin	James	King's College London Stroke Programme
Ms	Cara	Lewis	British Dietetic Association
Mr	Danny	Lloyd	Lay Member
Professor	Kyriakos	Lobotesis	British Society of Neuroradiologists
Dr	Michelle	Long	National Specialty Advisor for Stroke
Dr	Deborah	Lowe	Medical Director – The Stroke Association
Dr	lain	Marshall	Royal College of General Practitioners
Dr	Maeva	May	Stroke Association
Ms	Nicola	Moran	NIMAST
Dr	Anita	Patel	Health Economics
Professor	Diane	Playford	British Society of Rehabilitation Medicine/Society for Research in Rehabilitation
Professor	Chakravarthi	Rajkumar	British Geriatrics Society
Professor	Fiona	Rowe	British and Irish Orthoptic Society
Dr	Louise	Shaw	British and Irish Association of Stroke Physicians
Mr	Drew	Smith	Healthcare Quality Improvement Partnership (HQIP)
Professor	Ganesh	Subramanian	Joint Stroke Medicine Committee
Dr	Shirley	Thomas	British Psychological Society
Ms	Emily	Toplis	Lay Member
Ms	Niki	Turner	NHS Wales Executive Stroke Implementation Network
Professor	David	Werring	British and Irish Association of Stroke Physicians
Professor	Philip	White	Royal College of Radiologists
Ms	Marney	Williams	Lay Member